Quick Update

I’m living in a village without electricity, running water and I have really spotty internet service BUT I finally have a mailing address! Send me some love at P.O. Box 757 Fort Portal, Uganda. I’m turning 25 in a week and the only thing on my wish list is children’s books and if you do send me a book, I’ll make sure to express myundying love to you via a letter or postcard.

Right now I’m drinking wine that me and my friend had to open with a pair of first aid scissors and taking in the sight of the Rwenzori mountains in the distance. Life is hard but so good that I can’t even complain.

Leave a Reply

